book / boka


Drop-in!

Book directly below on this side /  or send me a mail! <3

Boka direkt längst ned på denna sida / eller skicka mig ett mail! <3

i n f o @ u l r i k a w e d i n . c o m


Time / Tid 

Thursday evenings / Torsdag kvällar

kl 19.00 - 20.30 Swedish time!



Prise / Pris

one session / ett tillfälle 150 SEK / £8

three sessions / tre tillfällen 350 SEK / £22


Pay by swich 0739 844194 or Pay pal https://www.paypal.me/danceonlinefreeflow


Its Drop-in you can join whenever you have time! If it is your first time you can try one session and see if this is something for you - then you can decide afterwards if you would like to continue with drop-in (pay for one session at the time)  Or you can also come along to two more sessions for a lower price. If you would love to come more regularly just continue booking three sessions <3 

If you wonder about something have a question just send me a mail! / Om du funderar över något eller har någon fråga bara mejla mig!



Dates /  Datum

 
First dates this fall <3

Arrive in body & space - Thursday 16 September
The play - Thursday 30 September
Emotions & the state of beeing - Thursday 14 October
The non seperated body - Thursday 28 October

New dates coming up ongoing / Nya datum kommer upp här löpande <3  


Summer 2021

Your breath - Thursday 17 june

The Nature - Thursday 15 July


Spring 2021
Coming home to the body - Thursday 4 February  
Movement & Stillness - Thursday 11 February
Space & Volume Thursday 18 February 

Objects & things - Thursday 4 Mars 
Time & Dancing like a sudden snowfall  - Thursday 11 Mars 
Energy & a sense of being Alive - Thursday 18 Mars 

Image & Fantasy - Thursday 1 April 
The heart & The sun - Thursday 8 April  
Water & Fire - Thursday 15 April  
Relations & Connections - Thursday 22 April
The Body - Thursday 29 April

Listen to the movements musicality - Thursday 20 May
Dance dance dance - Thursday 27 May 

                                                    

      online booking